Thankful

Inspired by a post over at Wayne’s World of Blogging I decided to follow suit and write down 20 things I’m thankful for, in no particular order and with no particularly deep meaning.

  • My family
  • My amazeballs partner in crime
  • My friends, though oceans separate me from the best ones I can count on them as if they were next door
  • My physical health and the bits of my mental health that work!
  • Chocolate
  • Jane Austen
  • The internet
  • My bed, especially after laundry day
  • My year spent travelling
  • Knowing that year was only the beginning of a life of adventures
  • Coffee
  • Baristas who know what to do with the aforementioned coffee
  • A really good power shower
  • Period dramas
  • Concealer
  • Salt & vinegar crisps
  • 3 day weekends
  • Finding a hairdresser who understands me
  • Fortune cookies
  • Polar bears
Thankful

2 thoughts on “Thankful

Join In

